port0.gif (13716 bytes)Rebreather Users

This page is for rebreather list members only.  It's meant to give the list members an idea of what the statistics are for list members.

Eric has done his part, now I guess I'll take over.  Send updates to nowhere (Paul used to maintain this) and I'll take care of updating this page.

If anybody out there knows of an automated way to do this on the web, please let me know. (Perl script? something else?  I'm open to anything at this point)


This page last updated: January 23, 2002

Thanks to:
    Eric for getting this list going
    Åke Larsson's sick child who kept him home.  Åke needed somthing to do and this page got formatted in a table and sent to me.

<Click here to go to Statistics at bottom of page>

NAME Rebreather(s) E-mail
Achim Schloeffel 2 IDA71
1 IDA72
2 IDA59
1 IDA76
1 Technisub
1 Homebuild
1 LAR V
classic-dive@t-online.de
Åke Larsson 2 Draeger Norge II Ake.Larsson@se.datex-ohmeda.com
Andreas Wilk 1 Inspiration awilk@menden.net
Andy Nemier 1 BMR500
2 Atlantis
Nemier@compuserve.com
Axel Horn 3 Inspiration Subaqell@dhivehinet.net.mv
Barrie Heard 1 Atlantis
1 Homebuild
bheard@dcsi.net.au
Bill Gordon 2 Homebuild Billnsue@worldnet.att.net
Bill Sewell 3 Homebuilds cstmwrks@xyz.net
Bjarte Kileng 1 Inspiration Bjarte.Kileng@hib.no
Bjørn Vik 1 Inspiration NO.WASTE@tjeldsund.online.no
Bruce Miller 1 MK15 brm@yoyodyne.com
Bruce Stewart 1 Homebuild
1 TP 2500
bruce@triton-dive.com
Bruce Omholt 1 MK15.5 omholt@pacbell.net
Chad Jackson 1 Atlantis
2 Dolphins
3 Lar V
11 Homebuilds
chad@masksnorkelfin.com
Chris Hulgan 1 Dolphin chulgan@ticnet.com
Chris Jaffe 1 LAR V
1 Atlantis
csj4@gci-net.com
Chris Owen 1 Atlantis Chris.Owen@jivegreen.freeserve.co.uk
Christian Froening 1 Atlantis
1 Inspiration
chf@aquila.de
Clive Basson 1 Atlantis clive@csi.com
Dave Jeffery 1 MK15 reef@maui.net
Davy Koh 1 Atlantis davydive@tekkies.com.sg
Dawn Simpson 1 Inspiration dawn.simpson@gecm.com
Diethard Wagner 3 IDA 71
2 IDA 59
wae@finanz.telekurs.ch
Don Townsend 1 Dolphin
1 Fieno
iantdhq@ix.netcom.com
Doug Howard 1 Cis Lunar MK5 Witchdr348@aol.com
Eduardo Abril de Fontcuberta 1 AEROX homebuilt
1 Biopack 45
cybersniper@pobox.com
Ernest van der Stelt 1 Inspiration ERNESTELT@hetnet.nl
Errol Kalayci 1 Halcyon errol@gate.net
Ewan Rowell 1 Inspiration ewanrowell@primex.co.uk
Fran Duinker 1 Dolphin ged.wilkinson@dial.pipex.com
Garrett Weinberg 1 Dolphin scubait@ix.netcom.com
Ged Wilkinson 1 Dolphin ged.wilkinson@dial.pipex.com
George Savvidis 2 UT240 nsdltd@otenet.gr
Gerrit Conradie 1 Atlantis atlan@new.co.za
Gordon Henderson 1 Inspiration gordon@drogon.net
Gordon Smith 4 Homebuilds kubla1@uniserve.com
Graham Whitham 1 Inspiration GrahamWhitham@Dial.pipex.com
Greg Cooley 1 Atlantis g-cooley1@ti.com
Guy Haywood 1 Inspiration guydive@sinainet.com.eg
Hans-Martin Kuehn 1 LAR V
1 SMS I/B
1 IDA71
1 IDA76
1 IDA5
1 MK 15
1 Inspiration
frogman.martin@t-online.de
Harold Gartner 1 CCR1000
1 MK15
1 LAR V
hgartner@earthlink.net
Hubert Stieve 1 Oxylon
1 LAR V
2 Inspiration
TSW-IART@t-online.de
Ian & Tracy McLean 2 Inspiration imclean@imclean.tcp.co.uk
James Lave 1 Inspiration james@cybermaps.co.uk
Jason McHatton 1 FGG III  
Jay Jeffries 2 IDA71
1 Homebuild
bottomgun@mindspring.com
Jesse Armantrout 1 Halcyon armantrout@worldnet.att.net
Jill Heinerth 1 Cis Lunar MK5P heinerth@gte.net
John Grogan 1 Halcyon  
Joerg Scherbl 1 Inspiration jscherbl@asatsu.de
Joe Dituri 1 LAR V
1 Dolphin
1 MK15
1 Halcyon
dive4wrk@pixi.com
Joergen Tillmann 2 Dolphin
1 DraegerRay
2 Homebuild
juergen.tillmann@draeger.com
Kevin Pickering 1 Inspiration kevpix@scatsta.freeserve.co.uk
Karl Kramer 2 Inspiration
2 IDA71
Karl.W.Kramer@physik.uni-giessen.de
Kevin Juergensen 1 MK15.75
1 MK15.5
1 MK15
heyydude@pipeline.com
Kevin Weller 1 Inspiration kweller@cix.co.uk
Lars Hektor 1 Mk15.5 kweller@cix.co.uk
Laurent Brothier 1 Atlantis lbrothie@estec.esa.nl
Lynda Weller 1 Inspiration lew37771@glaxowellcome.co.uk
Mark Munro 1 BioPak60 munromh@NU.COM
Mark Pansing 1 IDA71 markp@infinet.com
Martin Dabruck 1 Inspiration  
Martin Parker 1 Inspiration MartinParker@dialin.net
Marty Lutz 1 Halcyon TrembleDvr@aol.com
Matthias Voss 1 LAR V
1 Atlantis
2 IDA71
1 IDA57
2 IDA59
mat.voss@t-online.de
Michel Guerin 1 CCR1000 michel.guerin@bmo.com
Mike Cameron 1 Halcyon mcamero@pop3.utoledo.edu
Nic Alexander 1 CCR2000 deepdive@sympatico.ca
Nick Jewson 1 Cis-Lunar MK-5P  
Nils Eldby 1 Inspiration neldby@online.no
Norman Woods 1 Inspiration normanwoods@norglen.freeserve.co.uk
Patrick Duffy 1 MK15 pduffy@alaska.net
Paul Davis 1 Dolphin
1 DragerRay
paul.davis@draeger.net
Paul Heinerth 1 Cis Lunar MK5P heinerth@gte.net
Paul Lijnen 1 IDA71
1 Dolphin
1 Inspiration
paull@village.uunet.be
Penny Glover 1 Atlantis  
Peter Grosserhode 1 Inspiration pgro@earthlink.net
Peter Osborne 3 Cis Lunar MK5P posmv@bracknell.ac.uk
Pete Heseltine 1 CCR1000 spaceto@mail.earthlink.net
Pete Woodcock 1 Inspiration Peter_Woodcock@csi.com
Phi Le 1 Dolphin
1 Halcyon
1 BMR 500
1 Lar V
PLe@SecurityDBS.com
Phil Straw 1 Inspiration
2 Homebuild
1 Biopack 45
phil@heliox.com
Rainer Degner 2 Atlantis
1 IDA57
RainerDegner@t-online.de
Reinhard Buchaly 1 Halcyon
1 LAR V
2 Oxylon
2 IDA 57
RBuchaly@csi.com
Reinhard Kopka 1 Homebuild kopka@bigfoot.com
Rich Pyle 1 Cis-Lunar MK5P deepreef@bishopmuseum.org
Robert Carmichael 2 Halcyon brownies@netrunner.net
Robert Lockard 1 MK 15 rob@bcr8tv.com
Robert R. Iannello 5 Homebuild doctrbob@gte.net
Rob Laurie 1 Inspiration roblaurie@home.com
Robin Benford 1 Inspiration  
Rob Bakker 1 Homebuild bakker.rob@ibm.net
Roger Sullivan 1 LAR V
1 Dolphin
wendym@gateway.net
Ron Edmundson 2 Homebuild redmundson@portgualala.com
Sarah WIlde 1 MK15
1 BMR500
swilde@tir.com
Scott Leimroth 3 Homebuild diver@chilli.net.au
Simon Kee 1 Dolphin sealboy@tekkies.com.sg
Soo Seng Koo 1 Cis Lunar MK5P
1Atlantis
1 Fieno
1 IDA71
khooss@singnet.com.sg
Steve Barsky 2 Atlantis marinemkt@earthlink.net
Steve Cowley 1 Inspiration  
Steve Mercer 2 Dolphin
1 Halcyon
s.mercer@niwa.cri.nz
Steve Millard 1 Inspiration ec96@liv.ac.uk
Steve Tetlow 1 Homebuild S.Tetlow@Cranfield.ac.uk
Steve Stewart 1 BP45
1 CCR1000
pcb@codenet.net
Steve Stolen 1 MK 15.5
1 BMR500
stolens@serv.net
Teresa Telus 1 Inspiration  
Tino de Rijk 1 Inspiration tderijk@sp-plus.nl
Tom Mount 1 Cis Lunar MK5
1 Halcyon
1 Dolphin
TOM.MOUNT@worldnet.att.net
Thomas Mitchell 1 Halcyon tmitchell@puget-silence.com
Ulf Eriksson 1 Inspiration
1 IDA71
1 Interspiro ACSC
ulf.eriksson@mbox2.swipnet.se
Valery N.Hlopovski IDA-51
IDA-57
2 IDA-59
IDA-64
IDA-71(U,P)
IDA-72
IDA-75
AT-1
AKA-60
ida71@iname.com
Vebjorn Karlsen 1 Inspiration karlsenv@online.no
William Hart 1 BMR500 Naui1234@prodigy.com
Will Smithers 1 MK15.5
1 BMR500
2 Homebuilds
will@tradeware.com
Eric Zimmerman 2 BP45 ezimmerm@chuma.cas.usf.edu

 

And some statistics…

116 people

246 Breather's in use

1 AT-1
19 Atlantis
1 AKA-60
5 BP45
1 BP60
6 BMR500
4 CCR1000
1 CCR2000
10 Cis Lunar MK5
2 Draeger Norge II
18 Dolphin
2 DragerRay
1 FGG III
2 Fieno
44 Homebuilds
13 Halcyon
2 IDA76
1 IDA75
1 IDA72
17 IDA71
1 IDA72
1 IDA64
8 IDA59
6 IDA57
1 IDA51
41 Inspiration
1 Interspiro ACSC
13 LAR V
9 MK15
5 MK15.5
1 MK15.75
1 SMS I/B
1 Technisub
1 TP 2500
2 UT240
3 Oxylon

back to top of page…